Obstetric Services

HarMoniCare Obstetrics provides one-stop full-process high-quality medical services such as high-risk obstetric clinics, prenatal check-ups, childbirth plans, medical confinement, postpartum rehabilitation, etc., and carries out painless Doula delivery, American painless cesarean surgery and other deliveries, the original top three The hospital's expert team provides all-round, many-to-one caring services. It is the first in Shenzhen to accompany your family members throughout the process. This is not only a hospital, but also a warm and healthy harbor for you and your baby.

Gynecological Services

HarMoniCare Department of Gynecology, based on the physical and mental health of modern women, specializes in treating women with gynecological inflammation, gynecological tumors, infertility, family planning, gynecological endocrine diseases, uterine diseases, gynecological urinary tract infections and other gynecological diseases. Advanced applications The minimally invasive technology treats various difficult gynecological diseases to relieve women’s psychological anxiety and physical pain. Specially carry out assisted reproductive overseas medical treatment, and carry out integrated one-stop medical services including ivf pre-operative preparation, treatment, postoperative fetus preservation, and delivery.

Pediatric Service

HarMoniCare Pediatrics, based on the American child prevention, diagnosis and treatment medical concept, provides pediatric general medical treatment programs, including the treatment of respiratory diseases, digestive diseases, allergic diseases, urinary system diseases and other pediatric diseases, diagnosis and treatment of common diseases of newborns, newborns Formulate management plans for infant care and guidance, and infant care. Carry out early education courses, sensory integration training courses, sand table games, feeding guidance, development assessment and nutritional diet analysis, intelligent development guidance and other services.

Infertility

HarMoniCare infertility department brings together well-known domestic infertility experts. To help infertility patients achieve their desire to have children in a short time. Pay attention to inner care and respect for privacy, the whole process of private medical treatment environment, expert one-to-one diagnosis and treatment, to welcome the dawn of life. When necessary, psychological counselors will also intervene to help adjust the mentality and provide diversified support for the birth of life and family happiness.

Postpartum rehabilitation

HarMoniCare Postpartum Rehabilitation Center integrates advanced American diagnosis and treatment concepts and technologies, based on the physiological characteristics of Asian women, and combines obstetrics and gynecology, beauty and slimming, traditional Chinese medicine, and nutrition. It adopts pelvic floor muscle strength assessment, biofeedback and electric stimulation combined treatment, Pelvic floor muscle rehabilitation training and other advanced treatment methods: interventional therapy and conditioning in various aspects such as physiology, psychology, physical fitness, body shape, and health; providing women with one-stop postpartum rehabilitation services throughout the puerperium, lactation, and post-lactation, and more precise , A more effective and comprehensive solution to female pelvic floor dysfunction.

family planning

HarMoniCare Family Planning Department carries out various family planning operations such as ring placement, ring removal, uterine evacuation, and painless artificial abortion. In order to reduce the rate of unintended pregnancy induced abortions and repeated abortions for women of childbearing age, the Post Abortion Care Service (PAC) project has been launched to provide women of childbearing age with consultation, education and technical services for safe termination of intended pregnancy, and to help them implement efficient contraceptive measures. Follow up and provide postoperative health care guidance.

Medical beauty

HarMoniCare Beauty Department has a team of beauty experts with a high reputation in China. It has invested a huge amount of money to introduce top international beauty equipment, carry out skin beauty, non-invasive beauty, etc., and carry out laser skin beauty and scar Removal, skin anti-aging, private anti-aging, laser wrinkle removal, stretch mark removal, hair removal, micro plastic surgery and other items, allowing beauty seekers to enjoy high-quality medical services.

Focus on medical care

top

产科服务

FEATURED SERVICES

和美产科,提供高危产科门诊、产前检查、分娩计划、医疗月子、产后康复等一站式全程高品质医疗服务,开展无痛导乐分娩、美式无痛剖宫手术等分娩,原三甲医院专家团队全方位多对一贴心服务,深圳首家实现以家属全程陪产的方式,这里不仅仅是医院,更是您与宝宝温馨的健康港湾。

妇科服务

FEATURED SERVICES

和美妇科,以现代女性身心健康为出发点 ,专业为女性看诊妇科炎症 ,妇科肿瘤 ,不孕不育 ,计划生育 ,妇科内分泌疾病 ,子宫类疾病,妇科泌尿系感染疾病等妇科疾病,应用先进的微创技术治疗各类妇科疑难病症以解除女性心理不安和身体疼痛。特色开展辅助生殖海外医疗,开展IVF术前准备,治疗,术后保胎,直至分娩的一体化一站式医疗服务。

儿科服务

FEATURED SERVICES

和美儿科,基于美国儿童预防、诊疗医学理念,提供小儿全科医疗方案,包括呼吸系统疾病、消化系统疾病、过敏性疾病、泌尿系统疾病等儿科疾病的治疗,为新生儿常见病诊疗、新生儿护理及指导,婴幼儿期保健等制定管理方案。开展早教课,感统训练课,沙盘游戏,喂养指导、发育评估及营养膳食分析、智能发育指导等服务。

不孕不育

FEATURED SERVICES

和美不孕不育科,汇聚国内知名权威不孕不育专家。帮助不孕不育患者在短时间内达成生子愿望。注重内心关怀与隐私尊重,全程私密化就医环境,专家一对一诊疗,迎接孕育生命的曙光。必要时还会有心理咨询师介入,协助调整心态,为孕育生命、家庭幸福提供多元化支持。

产后康复

FEATURED SERVICES

和美产后康复中心,整合先进美国诊疗理念、技术, 依据亚洲女性生理特点, 联合妇产医学、 美容纤体、中医、营养诸多学科;采用盆底肌力评估、生物反馈和电刺激联合治疗、盆底肌康复训练等先进治疗方式:从生理、心理、体质、体形、养生等各方面介入治疗、调理;为女性提供贯穿产褥期、哺乳期、哺乳期后的产后康复一站式服务,更精准、更有效的全方位解决女性盆底功能障碍问题。

计划生育

FEATURED SERVICES

和美计划生育科,开展各项计划生育手术如放环、取环、清宫术、无痛人工流产术等。为降低育龄妇女意外妊娠人工流产率和重复流产率,开展了人流后关爱服务(PAC)项目,为育龄妇女提供安全终止意愿妊娠的咨询、宣教及技术服务,帮她们落实高效的避孕措施,定期随访,进行术后保健指导。

医疗美容

FEATURED SERVICES

和美美容科,拥有一批在国内享有较高声誉的美容专家团队,斥巨资引进国际顶尖的美容设备,开展有皮肤美容、无创美容等,开展激光美肤、疤痕祛除,皮肤抗衰,私密抗衰、激光祛皱、妊娠纹祛除、脱毛、微整形等项目,让求美者享受高品质的医疗服务。

专注医疗 超越医疗

Medical Care And Beyond

top