Early pregnancy check

Confirm safe implantation of fetal treasure

Early screening for major abnormalities

What are the symptoms of early pregnancy?

  • Menopause
  • Frequent urination
  • Sleepy
  • Fatigue
  • Breast changes
  • Increased body temperature
  • Appetite changes
  • Mood changes
Experts help you test symptoms

What are the methods to confirm early pregnancy?

  • Urine HCG test
  • Blood HCG test
  • Ultrasonography
  • Blood progesterone
  • Doctor consultation
  • Monitoring urine HCG determination of pregnancy, the method is simple, reliable, in accordance with the instructions step by step, warm reminder: everyone in the morning urine monitoring is the most accurate, urine HCG more than 12 to 15 days after fertilization can be detected, if you just finished the menstrual do test, it may not be detected or weak positive.

  • Urine does not show results, and want to know immediately whether pregnant or not, then blood test HCG is your best choice. Blood HCG can be detected between 6 and 8 days after fertilization. Blood HCG doubles every 48 hours, so blood HCG changes at different gestational ages.

  • Ultrasonography is to determine intrauterine pregnancy and exclude ectopic pregnancy and other pregnancy-related diseases. However, it takes time for a baby to be able to reach under the ultrasound probe from fertilization to implantation. Generally, after 35 days of menopause, a circular gestational sac can be seen in the uterine cavity, and the embryo and original heart tube beating can be seen after 6 weeks of menopause.

  • Progesterone is an important factor in maintaining pregnancy. It can support the normal growth and development of the fetus in the early stage. Adequate progesterone can ensure that women's endometrial function does not appear abnormal, and help embryo growth and development. In addition, it can also resist rejection and control uterine contractions to ensure the healthy growth and development of the fetus in the uterus until full term. Progesterone examination in the first trimester can promptly release progesterone secretion and take timely remedial measures for treatment.

  • Regarding early pregnancy, you must have all kinds of worries, doubts, and confusions. Want to consult an expert, don't worry! The doctor’s consultation fee is included in this set of early pregnancy check-ups. After the check-up, the doctor will make some detailed interpretations of your check-up report and answer your questions in detail.

Which inspection method is right for me

Why do you need an early pregnancy check?

  • qThe display of "two lines" whether there is a smoke screen for the test paper?

    aVerify the good news you need an early pregnancy check!

  • qDid the embryo implantation go well? Is it one or two?

    aTo rule out abnormal pregnancy, you need an early pregnancy check!

  • qIs the baby healthy in the mother's belly?

    aTo confirm the health of the gestational sac, fetal heart and embryos, you need an early pregnancy check!

Can be detected in a few days of pregnancy

How long can pregnancy be detected?

Color Doppler Inspection 100% accuracy 6-8 days after intercourse Urine HCG test 99% accuracy Menstrual delay 3-7 days detection Menstrual delay 6-7 days detection 99.5% accuracy Blood HCG test Menstrual delay 3-7 days detection 65-80% accuracy Early pregnancy test strip test
Can be detected in a few days of pregnancy

Diagnosed pregnancy

When women are ready to give birth, they should have regular antenatal check-ups. Early pregnancy tests are the first step in the baby's health.

If you are not ready for childbirth, you should go to a regular hospital to check the pregnancy termination operation in time. Improper abortion will harm the female uterus and even endanger life.

Focus on medical care

top

早孕检查

确认胎宝安全着床

及早筛查重大畸形

早孕有什么症状?

专家帮你测试症状

确认早孕有哪些方法?

  • 尿HCG检测
  • 血HCG检测
  • 超声检查
  • 血孕酮
  • 医生问诊
  • 监测尿中HCG测定怀孕,方法简单,可靠,按照说明书一步一步进行就可以,温馨提醒大家清晨的晨尿监测最为准确,尿HCG多在受精后12~15天能够检测出来,也就是说如果你刚刚停经就检测,可能检测不到或者弱阳性哦。

  • 尿没有查出来,又想马上知道到底怀孕没怀孕,那么抽血查血HCG是你的不二选择。血HCG可以在受精6~8天被检测到,血HCG值会每48小时增倍,所以不同孕周的血HCG值不同。

  • 超声检查是为了确定宫内孕,排除异位妊娠和其他跟怀孕有关的疾病。但是宝宝从受精到着床,到超声探头下可以探及是需要时间的,一般停经35天,宫腔内可以看到一个圆形的妊娠囊,停经6周可以看见胚芽和原始心管搏动。

  • 孕酮是维持妊娠的重要因素,它可以支持胎儿早期正常地生长发育。孕酮充足可以保证女性的子宫内膜功能不出现异常,有助于胚胎生长发育。此外,还可以抗排异以及控制子宫收缩,保证胎儿在子宫里健康生长发育,直到足月。在孕早期进行孕酮检查可以及时孕酮分泌情况,及时采取补救措施治疗。

  • 关于早孕您一定有各种担心、疑虑、困惑想咨询专家,别急!在这套早孕检查中包含了医生问诊费,检查完毕后,医生为您的检查报告做出些详细解读,并为您细致解答各种疑问。

哪种检验方法适合我

为什么要做早孕检查?

怀孕几天能测出来

怀孕多久能检测出来?

彩超检查 100%准确率 同房后6-8天 尿HCG检测 99%准确率 月经推迟3-7天检测 月经推迟6-7天检测 99.5%准确率 血HCG检测 月经推迟3-7天检测 65-80%准确率 早孕试纸检测
怀孕几天能测出来

确诊怀孕,“留”还是“流”

已做好生育准备时,妈妈们应定期做好产检,怀孕初期的检查为宝宝把好健康第一关.

没有做好生育的准备时,应及时到正规医院检查终止妊娠手术,不当人流伤害女性子宫,甚至危及生命。

资讯

INFORMATION

专注医疗 超越医疗

Medical Care And Beyond

top