Enjoy 360° extreme maternal and child care

Private medical confinement

A confinement journey, a good time

One-stop medical confinement club, making confinement maintenance more scientific and systematic

HarMoniCare Private Medical Nursing Confinement is built in strict accordance with, and is supported by maternity and obstetric medical background. Intimate Nursing of whole-course medical care, professional maternal and child care, scientific nutrition confinement meals, postpartum rehabilitation management and 24-hour American-style housekeeper service. from the aspects of "prevention, medical treatment, nursing, food, housing, infants, nurturing", etc., allows you to enjoy a relaxed and pleasant one-stop medical-grade confinement care in a truly luxurious, quiet and comfortable environment.

Sense protection

  • Standardized disinfection process

    Our hospital is fully disinfected daily, and ozone disinfection machines are used for items that are not resistant to high temperature and humidity...

  • Comfortable mother and baby environment

    European-style luxury facilities, equipped with mother and baby confinement service rest room, baby visit room, baby swimming room, baby treatment room, family and friends social room...

  • Perfect recuperation system

    Warm and happy, luxurious and comfortable, professional medical care, artistic atmosphere and confinement service, meal and cuisine, and other meticulous and considerate services and management.

  • Plenty of private space

    Private space, quiet and comfortable, to guard the beautiful life of ladies and spend a happy confinement holiday!

Click to learn more about security protection

Medical care

With the support and perfect connection of the 24-hour medical system of the obstetrics and gynecology hospital, the safety of mother and child is regarded as the sacred mission. The obstetrician and pediatrician of HarMoniCare Hospital and other medical resources provide professional support for medical confinement at any time and in a comprehensive way, so as to guarantee the life, health and safety of newborn babies and pregnant women to the greatest extent.

Click to learn more

Mother and child care

Fully introduce the American-style medical care concept and nursing process for mothers and infants, and adopt the "many-to-one" expert cluster medical service model: responsible physician + senior nutritionist + maternity matron + maternal and infant nurse + psychological counselor + exclusive nurse + raditional Chinese physician + exclusive life housekeepers + early education experts + customer service guidance, etc., intimately provide personalized, high-quality 360° seamless care for women and babies 24 hours a day.

Click to learn more

Nutritious diet

HarMoniCare specially hires experienced star chefs, health experts and professional nutritionists to form a maternal and child health and nutrition team to work together to tailor personalized nutritional dietary conditioning plans for individual differences in pregnant women. At the same time, all dishes are strictly followed. And scientific screening, from purchasing, picking, washing, soaking, cutting and matching, cooking, and food delivery are all checked.

Meal transportation

The food materials of HarMoniCare Hospital are provided by regular food suppliers. The containers are divided into different types of food materials to avoid cross-infection among different food materials

Acceptance of ingredients

All the ingredients are purchased on the same day to protect the freshness and quality of the ingredients; all the ingredients are sterilized and washed with ozone; the use of Chinese herbal medicines meets the standards; no artificial seasoning is added; the dietitian monitors the nutritional calories of the meal to cook the meal.

Ingredients for cooking

Combining the viewpoints of Traditional Chinese Medicinal Dietology and Modern Western Medicine Nutrition, tailored to the needs of postpartum women, a staged and refined confinement service health diet is provided for you, and six meals and six deliveries are provided daily for the parturient to eat rest assured.

Click to learn more

Star environment

Located in front of Zhongshan Park, it is an excellent retreat in the bustling city. Star-rated hotels are elegantly decorated, warm and comfortable home furnishings. In order to meet the diverse needs of different customers, a variety of suites are carefully created. VIP suites are equipped with independent sunny courtyards, living rooms, sofas, TVs, independent bathrooms, and central air-conditioning purifiers. You quietly enjoy the ecological and cultural confinement holiday.

Click to learn more

Baby SPA

Implement 24-hour uninterrupted real-time monitoring of newborns from the birth of the baby, and a pediatrician will perform regular rounds to monitor the baby’s growth signs and feeding status. Specially hired maternity matron and professional nursing staff provide a full range of baby services for your baby, which can effectively help the growth and development of the newborn healthier and smarter, and help you establish a closer parent-child relationship, making you more comfortable during confinement .

  • Professional nurse
  • Strict disinfection
  • Environmental protection appliances
  • Swimming environment
  • Use gentle care products, over-all monitoring by a gentle, kind and skilled baby nurse, and use scientific touch techniques to promote the scientific development of infants’ physiology, psychology, intelligence and emotional intelligence

  • The swimming pool is covered with a disposable bath film, one pool of water for each person. It is equipped with a portable ultraviolet disinfection lamp to clean and disinfect the baby swimming equipment

  • All building materials are made of environmentally friendly materials to protect the baby from swimming exercises in a fully stretched and free state

  • Various facilities are perfect, fresh air system, independent circulation, air circulation, water temperature is always maintained at 37° to 38; and equipped with air disinfection

Click to learn more

Postpartum rehabilitation

HarMoniCare Private Medical Nursing Confinement has experienced postpartum restoration experts, therapists and other professionals to provide you with a series of postpartum rehabilitation services such as postpartum body recovery, postpartum health care, and postpartum mammy medical care.

  • Postpartum
    Medical Care
  • Breast milk
    feeding guidance
  • Postpartum
    Psychological counseling
  • Postpartum
    body recovery
  • Traditional Chinese Medicine
    Postpartum Guidance
  • Postpartum
    Health Education
Click to learn more

Focus on medical care

top

尊享360°极致母婴呵护

私家医疗月子

一次月子旅程 一段美好时光

一站式医疗月子会所,让月子养护更科学系统

和美私家医疗护理月子以妇产医疗背景作为有力支撑,“全程医疗照护、专业母婴护理、科学营养月子餐、产后康复管理、24小时美式管家服务”贴心护理,从“防、医、护、食、居、婴、养”等方面,让您在真正奢华、静谧、舒适的环境中享受轻松愉悦的一站式医疗级月子养护。

院感防护

  • 规范的消毒流程

    全院每日全面消毒处理,对于不耐高温、不耐湿的物品采用臭氧消毒机...

  • 舒适的母婴环境

    斥资打造欧式豪华设施,配备母婴同室月子服务休养房、婴儿探视室、婴儿游泳室、婴儿治疗室、家属亲友交谊厅...

  • 完善的休养体系

    温馨幸福、豪华舒适、专业医护、艺术氛围及坐月子服务膳食料理等无微不至的体贴服务及管理。

  • 充分的私人空间

    私人空间,安静舒适,为女士美丽的人生把关,度过快乐的月子服务假期!

点击了解更多安全防护

医疗养护

拥有妇产科医院24小时医疗体系的支援和完美对接,将母婴安全视为神圣的使命,和美医院产科、儿科医生等医疗资源随时、全面的为医疗月子提供专业的支持,以最大限度保障新生儿及产妇的生命健康与安全。

点击了解更多

母婴照护

全面导入美式医疗母婴专护理念和护理流程,采用“多对一”专家集群式医疗服务模式:责任医师+高级营养师+金牌月嫂+母婴专护师+心理咨询师+专属护士+中医调理师+专属生活管家+早教专家+客服导诊等资深管理团队,贴心为产妇和宝宝24小时提供个性化、高品质的360°无缝隙照护。

点击了解更多

营养膳食

和美专门聘请经验丰富的星级厨艺大师,健康专家和专业营养师为首组成母婴保健营养团队共同针对孕产妇个体差异,量身定制个性营养膳食调理方案,同时,所有的菜品都遵循严格而科学的筛选,从采购、挑拣、洗涤、浸泡、切配、烹调、送餐都层层把关。

餐品运输

和美医院的食材都由正规食品供应商来提供,分容器装置不同类型的食材,避免不同食材间的交叉感染。

食材验收

所有食材皆当天采购,保护食材新鲜与质量;所有食材,均经过臭氧杀菌洗涤;使用中药材,符合标准;不添加人工调味料;营养师随餐监控膳食营养热量烹调膳食。

食材烹饪

结合传统中医药膳学与现代西医营养学之观点,针对产后妇女之所需,为您量身打造阶段性、精致化的坐月子服务养生膳食,每日提供六餐六送,让产妇吃的放心。

点击了解更多

星级环境

坐拥中山公园前侧,是繁华都市中的一处绝佳静养居地。星级酒店典雅装潢,温馨舒适的居家布置,为了满足不同客户多样性需求,精心打造多种套房,VIP套房配备独立阳光庭院、客厅、沙发、电视、独立洗浴间、以及中央空调净化器,让您静享生态人文的月子度假。

点击了解更多

婴儿SPA

从宝宝出生起就对新生儿实施24小时不间断实时监护,并有儿科医生定时查房监测宝宝成长体征、喂养情况。特聘金牌月嫂和专业护理人员为宝宝提供全方位的婴儿服务,能够有效帮助新生儿成长发育的更健康和聪明,同时助您与宝宝建立更亲密的亲子关系,让您坐月子舒心更安心。

  • 专业护理师
  • 严格消毒
  • 环保用具
  • 游泳环境
  • 采用温和的洗护产品,由温柔亲切、技术娴熟婴儿护理师全程监护,运用科学的抚触手法,促进婴儿生理、心理、智力和情商的科学发展

  • 游泳池内套上一次性浴膜,一人一更换,一人一池水,配有移动式紫外线消毒灯,对婴儿游泳设备进行清洁与消毒

  • 所有建筑材料都采用环保材料,以保护宝宝在一个四肢完全舒展、自由的状态下进行游泳锻炼

  • 各类设施完善,采用新风系统,独立循环,空气流通,水温始终保持在37°至38;并配置空气消毒

点击了解更多

产后康复

和美私家医疗护理月子拥有资深产后修复专家、治疗师等专业人员,为您提供产后形体恢复、产后健康调理、以及产后妈咪医疗养护等一系列产后康复服务。

  • 产后
    医疗养护
  • 母乳
    喂养指导
  • 产后
    心理疏导
  • 产后
    形体恢复
  • 中医
    产后指导
  • 产后
    健康教育
点击了解更多

专注医疗 超越医疗

Medical Care And Beyond

top