Our Specialists

HarMoniCare Shenzhen Women & Children's Hospital integrates clinical, scientific research, health care, and education.
We have many experts and senior nursing staff s who rich clinical experience in obstetrics, gynecology, pediatrics, Children Healthcare, medical cosmetology, confinement, family planning, traditional Chinese medicine, internal medicine, nutrition, anesthesiology, ultrasound, lab, radiology, pharmacy, hospital infection control. Adhering to the core values of respecting life and advocating health, we care for every life, and continuously improve the quality of life.

  • Wu Qinlan

    Obstetrician

    Chief Physician Master Tutor

    Personal profile With meticulous thinking and rich clinical experience, Doctor Wu has been engaged in clinical work for more than 30 years. She is the director of the department of gynecology in Shenzhen Shajing People's Hospital, a member of Guangdong Expert Committee of the Eugenics Association, a member of Guangdong Expert Committee of Eugenics and Postpartum Care, and a member of Gynecological Branch of Chinese Association of Traditional Chinese Medicine Research. In 2001, she studied in Peking Union Medical College Hospital for one year. Besides, she is the author of "Diagnosis and Treatment of Common Diseases in Modern Obstetrics and Gynecology" and published more than ten papers in "Maternal & Child Health Care of China", "Chinese Journal of Obstetrics and Gynecology", "Chinese Medical Journal". As her motto in life, "If you don't learn well, you can't thoroughly understand the changes; if you don't think well, you can't notice the subtle differences." Rigorous scientific attitude is her consistent aim.

    Expert in She is skilled in laparotomy, laparoscopy, hysteroscopy and using forceps, head suction machine and vaginal hip circumference for delivery. She is good at malignant tumor surgery and postoperative chemotherapy. She also has unique insights on the diagnosis and treatment of high-risk obstetric pregnancy hypertension syndrome and its complications, gynecological complicated diseases, tumor, endocrine diseases and female infertility, menstrual disorders, polycystic ovary syndrome and other reproductive endocrine diseases.

    + Appointment
  • Lin Yifei

    Obstetrician

    Chief Physician

    Personal profile She has worked in obstetrics and gynecology department for 37 years and has been working in the obstetrics and gynecology department of Shenzhen Maternity & Child Healthcare Hospital. With noble medical ethics, excellent technology and rich experience in research and clinical diagnosis and treatment in obstetrics, she has a large number of fans of pregnant mothers in Shenzhen and is deeply admired by them.

    Expert in She is good at diagnosis and treatment of high risk pregnancy such as pregnancy with gynecological tumor, abnormal fetal position, premature birth. She is also proficient in various gynecological and obstetric operations, especially good at handling obstetric dystocia. She has attained perfection in intraperitoneal and extraperitoneal caesarean section, plenty of experience in operations, and induced labor, curettage and abortion skills are popular with Hong Kong and Macao compatriots. In addition, the patient can be discharged on the day of surgery.

    + Appointment
  • Li Fengjuan

    Obstetrician

    Chief Physician

    Personal profile She has been engaged in obstetrics and gynecology for nearly 50 years who graduated from Medical College in Wuhan Science and Technology University. She has gotten a total of ten Wuhan Science and Technology Progress Awards. And she has published 20 papers in national grade professional journals. In 1990, she started a new project of spearheading painless childbirth in Hubei Province. In 1995, she carried out intrafascia hysterectomy, a new type of cesarean operation and a variety of obstetric and gynecological abdominal incision cosmetic surgeries. In 2001,she started to use BBT minimally invasive radiofrequency treatment of uterine fibroid, dysfunctional uterine bleeding and cervical neoplasm In 2002, she started to use doula childbirth and painless childbirth, abortion and etc.

    Expert in She is good at surgical treatments for difficult obstetrics, cesarean section surgery and painless technology, as Intrafascial hysterectomy, various gynecological, obstetric abdominal incision cosmetic surgeries, BBT minimally invasive radiofrequency treatment of fibroids, uterine bleeding and cervical neoplasm.

    + Appointment
  • Liang Xiaoqin

    Obstetrician

    Chief Physician  Professor of Master Instructor

    Personal profile

    Medical Motto:
    Doctor with parental heart, constantly perfecting medical skills.
    Liang Xiaoqin is a part-time professor of Medical School of Sun Yat-sen University and the leader of high- risk, emergent and severe pregnant women rescue group in Baoan district in Shenzhen. She had worked in the Affiliated Hospital of Guangdong Medical College for eighteen years. And Dr.
    Liang have also worked as a chief physician of obstetrics and gynecology in the Affiliated Hospital of Southern Medical University, as well as the 8th People`s Hospital of Shenzhen for fifteen years. Now she has more than 38 years of experience in clinics, researching and medical teaching. And she has published more than 20 papers in China`s vital medical magazines and won the award for scientific and technological advancement for many times. With noble medical ethics and her super medical skills, Dr. Liang has also been rated as The Advanced worker of Maternal and Child Health in Shenzhen every year. Now she is the Member of the expert committee of Guangdong eugenics Association, Member of the Shenzhen society of Obstetrics and Gynecology, Member of Shenzhen municipal Society for prenatal medicine, Member of the Shenzhen maternal and Child Health Association, Expert in expert group of clinical rational use of blood in Shenzhen, Technical expert of Shenzhen medical accident testimony.

    Expert in High-risk operation, like pregnancy complicated with hysteromyoma, scar caesarian section and rescue surgery for emergent and severe pregnant women, monitoring and treatment of high risk pregnancy.

    + Appointment
  • Chen Ying

    Obstetrician

    Associate Chief

    Personal profile Doctor Chen has more than 30 years of clinical work in obstetrics and gynecology as well as worked for many years in Jiangxi Women&Children's Hospital and tertiary hospitals. She was a member of fetal abnormalities team in perinatology branch in Guangdong province.With rich experience and excellent job in obstetrics and gynecology, she was awarded provincial, municipal and regional women and children health care advanced workers and the first top ten health workers in Nanshan district.

    Expert in She is proficient in the diagnosis and treatment of obstetrical and gynecological disease, especially good at diagnosis, treatment and monitoring for perinatal medicine and high-risk pregnancy.

    + Appointment
  • Tao Jinping

    Obstetrician

    Associate Chief Physician

    Personal profile She graduated from Health Science Center, Lanzhou University. After graduation, she has been engaged in clinical work in gynecology and obstetrics for nearly 40 years. She is a former director of obstetrics and gynecology at Minqin County People's Hospital in Wuwei, Gansu Province, a member of Gansu Provincial Medical Association Gynecology and Obstetrics Professional Committee, a member of Reproductive Medicine Professional Committee, a member of Immunology Society Professional Committee, a member of Gansu Provincial Physician Association Member, a member of the Gynecology and Obstetrics Committee of Wuwei Medical Association of Gansu Province, a member of Endoscopy Quality Control Committee. She has won one second prize and two third prizes in municipal science and technology progress. She has participated in training seminars on new technologies in obstetrics and gynecology at home and abroad many times. She has published 8 professional academic papers in national and provincial journals.

    Expert in She specializes in the diagnosis and treatment of acute and critical diseases in obstetrics and gynecology, diagnosis and treatment of gynecological tumors, diagnosis and treatment of endocrine diseases and early diagnosis of cervical precancerous lesions, and uses integrative Chinese and western medicine to treat infertility and intractable diseases. She has performed cesarean section, total hysterectomy, fibroid removal, ovarian cysts, ectopic pregnancy, vaginal hysterectomy and perineal vaginal repair. Therefore, she has rich clinical experience and proficient surgical operation, and is capable of various difficult obstetric surgery and hysteroscopy.

    + Appointment
  • Wan Weihong

    Obstetrician

    Attending doctor

    Personal profile Graduating from Guangzhou Southern Medical University and took further education in Huizhou Central Hospital, she has been engaged in gynecology and obstetrics for nearly 20 years and has professional theoretical foundation and surgical skills. With extensive clinical experience in diagnosing and treating various complicated obstetrics and gynecology diseases. What's more, she has her own unique insights in the field of gynecological minimally invasive surgeries, and has excellent clinical operation skills.

    Expert in She is good at the diagnosis and treatment of common and frequently-occurring diseases and the rescue of critically ill patients in obstetrics and gynecology, especially in the operation of gynecological outpatient surgery and family planning surgery. What’s more, she is good at formulating personalized surgical plans according to the specific conditions of patients, and effectively reducing various surgical complications occur.

    + Appointment
  • Cheng Min

    Obstetrician

    Attending physician

    Personal profile Doctor Cheng graduated from Medical College of Wuhan University and has been engaged in obstetrics and gynecology for more than 10 years. She has solid theoretical knowledge of obstetrics and gynecology and proficient surgical skills. What's more, she is skillful at the diagnosis and treatment of common diseases, frequently-occurring diseases and complicated diseases in obstetrics and gynecology. And she is good at putting and taking out the intrauterine device, handling with  high-risk minimally invasive abortion surgery and so on. With strong affinity, excellent medical ethics, skilled medical technology and effective medical results, she is deeply praised by patients.

    Expert in She proficiently master and fully utilize medical knowledge and consultation skills to carry out work, and have independent diagnosis capabilities for common and frequently-occurring diseases in obstetrics and gynecology. Especially good at family planning surgery, family planning diagnosis and treatment and postoperative complications management. She also cares about patients after PAC abortion, especially deep attainments in putting and taking out the intrauterine device as well as high-risk minimally invasive abortion surgery.

    + Appointment
  • Lin Mei

    Obstetrician

    Chief Physician

    Personal profile Graduating from Jilin Bethune Medical University, doctor Lin has been engaged in clinical work for 37 years. She formerly served as director of department of Obstetrics and Gynecology in Jilin People's Hospital. With rich clinical experience in obstetrics and gynecology, she has participated in advanced studies and academic exchanges at home and abroad. In addition, she has unique insights in guiding various complicated operations and hysteroscopy surgery. She also has a wealth of experience in clinical experience in various laparotomy surgeries such as gynecological complicated diseases, laparoscopic surgery, ectopic pregnancy, uterine fibroids, ovarian tumors, etc. Especially good at dealing with various gynecological and obstetric complications, dystocia, extraperitoneal cesarean section and so on. With good affinity and communication skills, she is deeply praised by patients.

    Expert in She has rich experience in various laparotomy operations such as difficult gynecological diseases, uterine fibroids, ovarian tumors, can carry out laparoscopic surgery such as ectopic pregnancy and ovarian tumors, etc. She is also good at vaginal surgery such as repairing of vaginal anterior and posterior walls, vaginal hysterectomy and vaginal tightening. She is skillful at guiding various complicated operations and hysteroscopy surgery, gynecological and obstetric complications, dystocia, especially extraperitoneal cesarean section.

    + Appointment
  • Guo Lei

    Obstetrician

    Associate Chief Physician

    Personal profile She graduated from Jilin Medical University. After graduation, she has been engaged in Obstetrics and Gynecology for 27 years. She is a former director of obstetrics and gynecology of Jilin Kangsheng Hospital, a member of Jilin City Obstetrics Society, and won the municipal science and technology progress award. She successively studied in the First Bethune Hospital of Jilin University, Beijing Anzhen Hospital and Beijing Pinggu Hospital. She has published more than 10 papers in municipal, provincial, and national publications. It has always been trusted and praised by pregnant women for its superb medical skills and "attentive, loving, and patient".

    Expert in She is good at diagnosis and treatment of common and frequently-occurring diseases in obstetrics and gynecology, especially in rescue of severe obstetrics and severe complications and treatment of difficult labor. Good at extraperitoneal cesarean section, lower uterine and body cesarean section, vaginal midwifery, shoulder dystocia, perineum, vaginal repair, hysterectomy, hysteromyomyectomy, ovarian surgery, ectopic pregnancy, hysteroscopy And laparoscopic uterine and accessory surgery, proficient in primary and secondary surgery and some third and fourth surgery.

    + Appointment
  • Zheng Lu

    Obstetrician

    Attending doctor

    Personal profile Graduating from Henan University of Science and Technology, she has worked in obstetrics and gynecology for more than 10 years in Henan Maternal and Child Health Hospital and Huaibin Maternal and Child Health Hospital in Henan Province. In 2018, she was rated as Excellent Doctor in Xinyang City. She has participated in academic exchange meetings at home and abroad many times and continuously learned in her work and accumulated rich clinical experience. Thus, she has unique insights and is skilled in handling various emergencies, dystocia and laparotomy in obstetrics and gynecology, especially in cesarean section, fallopian tube ligation, ectopic pregnancy, uterine fibroids removal, ovarian cyst excision, etc.

    Expert in She is proficient in various operations of gynecology and obstetrics, laparotomy, especially has rich experience and unique insights for cesarean section, fallopian tube ligation, ectopic pregnancy, uterine fibroids removal, ovarian cyst excision. Moreover, she is skilled in handling various emergencies and dystocia in obstetrics and gynecology.

    + Appointment
  • Lan Fengrui

    Obstetrician

    Personal profile Graduated from Chengde Medical College of Hebei Province, engaged in gynecology and obstetrics for 35 years, has a solid medical theoretical foundation and rich clinical experience.
    She used to be the director of obstetrics department in Guzhi District Hospital of Tangshan City, Hebei Province, and worked in Shenzhen Grade III Obstetrics and Gynecology Hospital for many years.
    She has studied in the Affiliated Hospital of Shandong Medical University, the Affiliated Fuxing Hospital of Capital Medical University, and the Women's and Children's Hospital of Peking University for many times and published several academic papers.
    She has won Tangshan advanced technical personnel award in Hebei Province, and won the third class merit in hospital development and reform and has been evaluated as excellent for many times annually.

    Expert in Proficient in the diagnosis and treatment of common diseases, frequently-occurring diseases, difficult diseases and infertility of obstetrics and gynecology and various types of cesarean section, hysterectomy and other obstetrics and gynecology operations. Specialized in the treatment of obstetric complications, complications, various acute and serious diseases and prenatal screening, high-risk pregnancy screening, diagnosis and treatment, genetic counseling and other prenatal outpatient services. In particular, she has unique insights and experience in the diagnosis and treatment of high-risk pregnancy in obstetrics, which is highly praised by pregnant women and their families.

    + Appointment

Focus on medical care

top

专家团队 Our Specialists

深圳和美妇儿科医院集临床、科研、保健、教育为一体。
拥有临床经验丰富的产科、妇科、儿科、儿保科、医疗美容、月子、计生、中医科、内科、营养、麻醉科、超声、检验、放射、药剂、院感等学科专家及资深护理人员。秉承敬畏生命、崇尚健康的核心价值观,呵护与关爱每一个生命,不断提升生命质量。

  • 吴钦兰wu qin lan

    产科专家

    主任医师 硕士生导师

    个人简介 从事临床一线工作30余年,临床思维慎密,临床经验丰富。原任深圳沙井人民医院妇科主任、广东省优生优育协会专家委员会委员、广东省优生优育协会盆底与产后保健专家委员会委员、中国中医药研究促进会妇科流派分会委员。2001在北京协和医院进修一年,著有《现代妇产科常见病的诊断与治疗》一书,在《中国妇幼保健杂志》、《中国妇产科杂志》、《中华医学杂志》等刊物发表论文十余篇。学不博,无以通其变;思不精,难以烛其微;严谨的科学态度是她的一贯宗旨。

    擅长领域 娴熟的开腹手术、腹腔镜、宫腔镜手术技术;能熟练操作产前、抬头吸引器及阴道臀位分娩术;擅长恶性肿瘤手术及术后化疗。对高危产科的妊娠高血压综合征及其并发症、妇科疑难病症及妇科肿瘤、妇科内分泌疾病及女性不孕不育症、月经失调、多囊卵巢综合症等生殖内分泌疾病的诊治有独到的见解。

    + 咨询预约 坐诊时间
  • 林逸飞lin yi fei

    产科专家

    主任医师

    个人简介 从事妇产科专业工作 37 年,一直在深圳市妇幼保健院从事妇产科临床工作,医德高尚、技术精湛,在产科领 域的研究与临床诊疗方面临床经验丰富,在深圳市拥有一大批孕妈粉丝,并深受她们的爱戴。

    擅长领域 擅长妊娠合并妇科肿瘤、胎位异常、早产等高危妊娠的的诊断和治疗。熟练掌握妇产科各种手术,特别擅长于 产科难产的处理,腹膜内、外剖宫产手术达到炉火纯青水平,大月份引产、钳刮、人流技术获得港澳同胞的青 睐,具有丰富的日间手术经验,患者手术当日即可出院。

    + 咨询预约 坐诊时间
  • 李凤娟li feng juan

    产科专家

    主任医师

    个人简介 从医格言:患者的健康重于泰山。
    毕业于武汉科技大学医学院,从事妇产科临床工作48年。曾任省级(三级甲等)同济临床教学医院妇产科主任、主任医师。同济医科大学、武汉科技大学、江汉大学兼职教授;兼任中华医学会妇产科湖北省暨武汉市分会委员。湖北省围产医学会委员、湖北省女医师学会委员、武汉市“内膜异位症”专家组成员、孕产妇急救中心主任等;曾获省市科技进步奖数十项,在国家级专业学术期刊上发表论文20余篇。勇于开创新项目,1990年率先在湖北省内开展无痛分娩,曾在省市率先开展各种妇科、产科腹部手术的美容切口术,导乐分娩+无痛分娩、无痛人流术等。

    擅长领域 熟练掌握筋膜内子宫全切术、新式宫剖产术、各种妇科、产科腹部手术的美容切口术、微创射频治疗子宫肌瘤、功血、宫颈肿瘤等,产科疑难手术处理、无痛分娩技术等。

    + 咨询预约 坐诊时间
  • 梁小勤liang xiao qin

    产科专家

    主任医师 硕士研究生导师

    个人简介 从医格言:医者父母心,技术精益求精。
    中山大学医学院兼职教授、深圳市宝安区危急重症孕产妇抢救专家组组长。曾在广东医科大学附属医院工作十八年。在南方医科大学附属医院、深圳市第八人民医院任妇产科主任十五年。从事妇产科临床、科研、教学工作38年,多次获得科技进步奖,在中华医学核心期刊发表论文20多篇,以高尚的医德,精湛的医术历年被评为“深圳市妇幼卫生先进工作者”等称号。任广东省优生优育协会理事专家委员会委员、深圳市妇产科学会委员、深圳市围产医学学会委员、深圳市妇幼保健学会委员、深圳市临床合理用血专家组专家、深圳市医疗事故技术鉴定专家。

    擅长领域 擅长高危产科手术,如妊娠合并子宫肌瘤、癜痕子宫手术及急危重症孕产妇抢救手术,高危妊娠的监护和处理;妇产科急危重症、疑难疾病的救治。

    + 咨询预约 坐诊时间
  • 陈璎chen ying

    产科专家

    副主任医师

    个人简介

    从事妇产科临床工作30余年,曾先后在江西省妇幼保健院及三甲医院妇产科工作多年。现为广东省围产医学分会围产畸形诊疗组成员,具有丰富的妇产科临床工作经验。因工作出色多次被评为省、市、区妇幼保健先进工作者及南山区“首届十佳卫生工作者”。

    擅长领域 熟练掌握妇产科疾病的诊断及治疗,尤其擅长围产医学、高危妊娠等诊断、处理和监护。

    + 咨询预约 坐诊时间
  • 陶金萍tao jin ping

    产科专家

    副主任医师

    个人简介 毕业于兰州大学医学院,从事妇产科临床工作近40年,原甘肃省武威市民勤县人民医院妇产科主任,甘肃省医学会妇产科专业委员会、生殖医学专业委员会、免疫学会专业委员会、甘肃省医师协会委员、甘肃省武威市医学会妇产科委员会常委、内镜质控委员会会员,并获市级科技进步二等奖一项、三等奖二项。多次参加国内外妇产科新技术培训交流会议,在国家级、省级刊物发表8篇专业学术论文。

    擅长领域 妇产科急危重病的诊治及抢救,妇科肿瘤的诊治及宫颈癌前病变的早期诊断,内分泌疾病诊治,中西医结合治疗不孕症及疑难杂症,主持完成剖宫产,子宫全切,肌瘤剔除,卵巢囊肿,宫外孕,阴式子宫切除术及会阴阴道修补术等复杂高难度手术。临床经验丰富,手术操作熟练利落,能胜任各种产科疑难手术及宫腹腔镜手术。

    + 咨询预约 坐诊时间
  • 万伟红wan wei hong

    产科专家

    主治医师

    个人简介 毕业于广州南方医科大学,曾在惠州市中心医院进修妇产科技术,从事妇产科工作近20年,熟练掌握妇产科各类疾病的临床诊治及各类手术操作。

    擅长领域 熟练操作妇科门诊手术和计划生育手术,擅于根据患者具体情况制定个性化手术方案,有效减少各类手术并发症的发生,同时擅长各种生殖系统炎症及盆底功能障碍疾病的诊断和治疗。

    + 咨询预约 坐诊时间
  • 程敏cheng min

    产科专家

    主治医师

    个人简介 毕业于武汉大学医学院,从事妇产科工作10余年,具有扎实的妇产科理论基础知识和熟练的手术技能。精通妇产科常见病、多发病及疑难疾病的诊断处理,擅长取放环疑难杂症和高危微创人流手术等。具有较强的亲和力和优良的医德、娴熟高超的医疗技术、卓有成效的医疗成果,深受广大百姓赞誉。

    擅长领域 熟练掌握并充分运用医疗知识、接诊技巧开展工作,对妇产科常见病和多发病具有独立诊断能力。尤其擅长计划生育手术,计划生育诊断治疗及术后并发症处理,PAC人流后关爱,尤其在取放环疑难杂症和高危微创人流手术方面有较深的造诣。

    + 咨询预约 坐诊时间
  • 林梅lin mei

    产科专家

    主任医师

    个人简介 毕业于吉林白求恩医科大学,从事临床一线工作37年, 原任吉林市人民医院妇产科主任,具有丰富的妇产科临床经验,多次参加本专业的进修学习和国内外学术交流。对指导门诊手术室各种疑难手术及宫腔镜手术有独到的见解;对各种开腹手术如:妇科疑难病症、腹腔镜手术、宫外孕、子宫肌瘤、卵巢肿瘤等有丰富的临床经验;擅长病理产科,处理各种妇产科并发症、合并症、难产等状况,尤其擅长腹膜外剖腹产。具有良好的亲和力和沟通能力,深受客户好评。

    擅长领域 对各种开腹手术(妇科疑难病症、子宫肌瘤、卵巢肿瘤)有丰富的经验,能开展腹腔镜手术(宫外孕及卵巢肿瘤等);擅长阴式手术(阴道前后壁修补、阴式子宫切除术、阴道紧缩术),指导门诊手术室各种疑难手术及宫腔镜手术,擅长病理产科,处理各种妇产科并发症、合并症、难产等状况,尤其在腹膜外剖腹产方面有较深的造诣。

    + 咨询预约 坐诊时间
  • 郭蕾guo lei

    产科专家

    副主任医师

    个人简介 毕业于吉林医药学院,从事临床一线工作27年,原吉林市康圣医院妇产科主任,吉林市产科学会委员,曾获市级科技进步奖。先后在吉林大学第一医院、北京安贞医院和北京平谷医院进修学习,国家级、省级、市级刊物发表论文10余篇。一向以精湛医术及“细心、爱心、耐心”受到孕产妇的信赖和好评。

    擅长领域 妇产科常见病、多发病的诊治,尤其对产科危重症合并症等抢救及难产手术的处理有较深造诣。擅长腹膜外剖宫产术,子宫下段、体部剖宫产术,阴道助产术,肩难产,会阴、阴道修补术,子宫切除术,子宫肌瘤切除术,卵巢手术,宫外孕,宫腔镜及腹腔镜下子宫、附件手术,熟练掌握一、二级手术及部分三、四级手术。

    + 咨询预约 坐诊时间
  • 郑露zheng lu

    产科专家

    主治医师

    个人简介 毕业于河南科技大学,先后在河南省妇幼保健院和河南省淮滨县妇幼保健院从事妇产科临床工作10余年。2018年被评为信阳市“优秀医生”.并多次参加国内外学术交流会议,在工作中不断学习,积累了丰富的临床经验,熟练处理妇产科各种急症及难产处理。擅长开腹手术,尤其对剖宫产、输卵管结扎术、宫外孕、子宫肌瘤剔除术、卵巢囊肿剥除术等经验丰富,有独到见解。

    擅长领域 熟练完成妇产科各种手术的操作,擅长开腹手术,尤其对剖宫产、输卵管结扎术、,宫外孕、子宫肌瘤剔除术、卵巢囊肿剥除术等经验丰富,有独到见解。熟练处理妇产科各种急症及难产处理。

    + 咨询预约 坐诊时间
  • 兰凤瑞lan feng rui

    产科专家

    主治医师

    个人简介 毕业于河北省承德医学院,从事妇产科工作35 年,具有扎实的医学理论基础并有丰富的临床经验。曾任河北省唐山市古治区医院产科主任,在深圳三级妇产科医院工作多年。曾在山东医科大学附属医院、首都医科大学附属复兴医院、北京大学妇儿医院等进修多次,发表学术论文数篇。曾获河北省唐山市先进技术人员奖,在医院发展改革中荣立三等功并被多次年度评优。

    擅长领域 熟练掌握妇产科常见病、多发病、疑难病及不孕不育的诊治和各式剖宫产术,子宫切除术等妇产科手术。擅长产科合并症、并发症、各种急危重病的处理及产前筛查,高危妊娠筛查诊治,遗传咨询等产前门诊工作。尤其对产科高危妊娠的诊断和治疗有独特的见解和经验,受到孕产妇和家属的一致好评。

    + 咨询预约 坐诊时间

专注医疗 超越医疗

Medical Care And Beyond

top